Will you pass on that story please, that you have been reading, seated in that corner, alone, and playing with the plot, I could very well sense that, seated at the other end of the room, playing with the plot and manipulating it, with your own thoughts and experiences and dreams, the story is no longer the same as what you started to read, this is your story now, colored by the hue of the original narrator, will you pass on that story please, now that you have no more to give, now that you are ready to leave, now that it does not interest you any more,

And now that I know this secret of yours, seated across this big room, watching you all this time, do not pretend you did not know, please,

Now, may I join you, may I further shape the story, will you sit down and watch it awhile, like I have watched you write…

