There will come a day, when there will be a turning around, from where we have come so far, a natural correction of all that does not seem right, I know that, but I ask you, will you be ready for it too; I know life moves forward in a cyclic fashion, what is done now, may be undone tomorrow, but through all these, a thread still moves forward, a thread that binds us two, I can clearly see that, can you; now that we have shed the fear, of coming together, revealing each other, we have settled down comfortably beside each other, I know there will be times when things will break apart and we will suffer, cause that is the price one has to pay, for those few moments of peace one can find in each other’s company, I will be ready for that day and not give up, I wish you will be with me too…

